150930 PlayStation Schools Cup Phil Jagielka 246 DSC 0041 DSC 0191 DSC 0261 DSC 0306 DSC 0330 1 DSC 0374 PlayStation Schools Cup Phil Jagielka

Meet our Prefects

All 6th Form, Year 11 & Year 10 Prefects have been announced!  Here are the names of the successful students.  In assemblies this week our Prefects were given their badges.  Our Head Boy & Head Girl elections will be held very soon!

Year 10 Prefects

Hannah Hawkins, Robbie Millar, Jaz Mills, Scott Bainbridge, Ellie Murphy, Jack Connolly, Jamie Leigh Taggart, Russell Hayes, Katie Freeman, Adam Parle, Vikki Williams, Alex Watson, Anna Burns, Charlie White, Millie Critchley, Finlay McKerrell, Lauryn Stanton & Harpreet Sherry.

Year 10 Prefects with Head 

Year 11 Prefects

Jesse Ojukwu, Lauren Owen, Oliver O'Brien, Cherry Bowers, Shaun Fletcher, Jiordan LLoyd, Ben Biddlecombe, Ellie Douglas, Liam O'Shaughnessy, Katie Harrison, Jack Radford, Chloe Biggins, Francis Crawford, Lucy Roberts, Lewis Riding, Megan Cheung, Lewis Pryor & Patsy Mulhearn.

Prefects with Head 1

 6th Form Prefects

Kathleen Gaunt, Heather Boughey, Sophie Findlay, Shannon Askew, Georgia Adams, Beth Cliff & David Shaw.

6th Form Prefects


« Back to Latest News