150930 PlayStation Schools Cup Phil Jagielka 246 DSC 0041 DSC 0191 DSC 0261 DSC 0306 DSC 0330 1 DSC 0374 PlayStation Schools Cup Phil Jagielka

New Prefects Announced!










Over the last few days staff have been voting for Year 9 students who wanted to be Prefects for Year 10 & 11 - today we were able to announce the names of the 20 students who were successful! Well done to Eliot France, Reece Brown, Daniel Cannon,Sehar Waseem, Katy Allen, Grace Maguire, Adam Merner, Molly Ashcroft, Poppy Carberry, Betsy Waring, Kate Wheatley, Lili Berry, Cian Ryan, Matthew Jennings, Karlie-Anne Bisset, Oliver McHugh, Amy Tennant, Lily Skidmore, Bethany Redmond and Ellie Morrissey. Well done everyone! Here is our new team of Prefects!

IMG 20170712 WA0006

« Back to Latest News